Thought for the day


I Love New York logo

Image via Wikipedia

 Milton Glaser

The real issue is not talent as an independent element, but talent in relationship to will, desire and persistence.

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Eco-Chic, Inspired Design, Recycle for Art and Design, Trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I couldn’t resist commenting

  2. Great article, exactly what I wanted to find.

  3. Great article, just what I needed.

  4. Very nice article, totally what I was looking for.

  5. You have noted very interesting details! ps decent web site.

  6. thanks for your thoughts on this, I felt a bit struck by this article. Thanks again!

  7. Informative article, exactly what I wanted to find.

  8. Great article, exactly what I was looking for.

  9. Peculiar article, totally what I wanted to find.

  10. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post! Video Game Console Reviews

  11. Peculiar article, exactly what I was looking for.

  12. Peculiar article, just what I needed.

  13. Great article, totally what I needed.

  14. Thank you for your fantastic post! It has long been very insightful. I hope that you’ll continue sharing your wisdom with us.

  15. I have not checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend :)

  16. Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website wants much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  17. Thanks for an unbelievable publish, can study your others reviews. i appreciate your notions within this, I felt somewhat strike by this article. Merit again! You commit a terrific aspect. Portrays natures best by the fantastic data here. I believe if a greater number of people consideration for it doing this, they’d have a very better time period get the hold ofing the difficulty.

  1. Pingback: Thought for the Day – Who Are You Hanging With? | Motivational Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

