Thought for the Day


Life is Short, Play Naked

  “We must look for ways to be an active force in our own lives. We must take charge of our

own destinies, design a life of substance and truly begin to live our dreams.

Author Unknown

Related Articles:

Dreams

Motivational Clips

About Anna Potthoff

Graphic Designer

Posted on December 22, 2011, in Eco-Chic, Inspired Design, Recycle for Art and Design, Trends, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I always emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, as if like to read it afterward my friends will too.||Can you please send by e-mail me the code for this script or please inform me in detail in relation to this script?||Your method of telling all in this post is really nice, all be capable of easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  2. Lynnette Kulling

    I was just looking for this information for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

  3. You made some first rate factors there. I appeared on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will go together with together with your website.

  4. Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

  5. Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

  6. I just now are in possession of stumbled upon your sales page rear side and so i are blessed with will resulted in being considering try to remember on just the steady. On the have got a a multitude of tips reading i absolutely have fun with attempt to find it web site definitely. Proceed with towards the marvelous sector!

  7. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to weblog and honestly loved you’re blog site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really have incredible articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your web site.

  8. Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thank you =)

  9. certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

  10. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  11. Cool layout! How did you get it?

  12. There are certainly loads of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to deliver up. I supply the thoughts above as normal inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you carry up the place an important thing might be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I’m certain that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Each boys and girls feel the affect of only a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  13. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  14. Good write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  15. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  16. Super-Duper blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  17. I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  18. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  19. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  20. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  1. Pingback: Buy Facebook Fans

  2. Pingback: Harlly

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

